PMC Elections!

The election for our first Project Management Committee was held over the past 72 hours. The committee members have been chosen! Our Project Management Committee consists of… Bill Cox Alain Forget Stephen R Guglielmo Chris Horrocks Niklas Lemcke Jason Pyeron Frank Rehberger The PMC will be the steering force behind the CipherShed Project. Among other […]